This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 6 events
October
24 - 25
Thu - Fri

5th Grade to Camp Thunderbird - 2019

Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 8:00 AM - Friday, Oct 25, 2019 2:00 PM EDT
Camp Tunderbird, One Thunderbird Lane, Lake Wylie, 29170
Register Thu, 10/24/2019 - Fri, 10/25/2019
January
6 - 11
Mon - Sat

2019/2020 Quito Ecuador Mission Trip

Monday, Jan 6, 2020 9:45 AM - Saturday, Jan 11, 2020 8:35 AM EST
Quito Ecuador
Register Mon, 1/6/2020 - Sat, 1/11/2020
January
6 - 10
Mon - Fri

2019/2020 Dominican Trip

Monday, Jan 6, 2020 10:00 AM - Friday, Jan 10, 2020 6:10 PM EST
Dominican Republic
Register Mon, 1/6/2020 - Fri, 1/10/2020
Ongoing Dates

2019-2020 HGCS AAA Booster Club Membership

Ongoing event/no specific date
Hickory Grove Christian School, 7200 East W.T. Harris Boulevard, Charlotte, NC 28215 US
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

2019-2020 HGCS Alumni Association

Ongoing event/no specific date
Hickory Grove Christian School, 7200 East W.T. Harris Boulevard, Charlotte, NC 28215 US
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Support HGCS through Aquaponics

Ongoing event/no specific date
Register Ongoing Dates

Generating your event map. Please Wait...