This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 13 events
April
24
Friday 8:00 PM

Prom 2020

Friday, Apr 24, 2020 8:00 PM EDT
Sardis Swim and Racquet Club, 7400 Thermal Road, Charlotte, NC 28211 US
Register Friday, 4/24/2020 @ 8:00 PM
April
27
Monday 11:00 AM

21st Annual HGCS Golf Tournament

Monday, Apr 27, 2020 11:00 AM EDT
Pine Lake Country Club, 5504 Lebanon Road, Mint Hill, NC 28227 US
Register Monday, 4/27/2020 @ 11:00 AM
May
4 - 15
Mon - Fri

AP Exam Fees

Monday, May 4, 2020 7:00 AM - Friday, May 15, 2020 4:00 PM EDT
Hickory Grove Christian School, 7200 E. WT Harris Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28215 US, Mildred Similton
Register Mon, 5/4/2020 - Fri, 5/15/2020
June
1 - 4
Mon - Thu

Cross Country Camp
(Boys & Girls, Rising 2nd-8th Grades)

Monday, Jun 1, 2020 9:00 AM - Thursday, Jun 4, 2020 12:00 PM EDT
Hickory Grove Christian School, 7200 East W.T. Harris Boulevard, Charlotte, NC 28215 US, Athletic Complex
Register Mon, 6/1/2020 - Thu, 6/4/2020
June
8 - 11
Mon - Thu

Soccer Camp
(Boys & Girls, Rising 2nd-8th Grades)

Monday, Jun 8, 2020 9:00 AM - Thursday, Jun 11, 2020 12:00 PM EDT
Hickory Grove Christian School, 7200 East W.T. Harris Boulevard, Charlotte, NC 28215 US, Athletic Complex
Register Mon, 6/8/2020 - Thu, 6/11/2020
June
15 - 18
Mon - Thu

Basketball Camp
(Boys & Girls, Rising 2nd-8th Grades)

Monday, Jun 15, 2020 9:00 AM - Thursday, Jun 18, 2020 12:00 PM EDT
Hickory Grove Christian School, 7200 East W.T. Harris Boulevard, Charlotte, NC 28215 US, Family Life Center - Gyms
Register Mon, 6/15/2020 - Thu, 6/18/2020
June
22 - 25
Mon - Thu

Baseball Camp
(Boys, Rising 2nd-8th Grades)

Monday, Jun 22, 2020 9:00 AM - Thursday, Jun 25, 2020 12:00 PM EDT
Hickory Grove Christian School, 7200 East W.T. Harris Boulevard, Charlotte, NC 28215 US, Athletic Complex
Register Mon, 6/22/2020 - Thu, 6/25/2020
Ongoing Dates

2019-2020 HGCS AAA Booster Club Membership

Ongoing event/no specific date
Hickory Grove Christian School, 7200 East W.T. Harris Boulevard, Charlotte, NC 28215 US
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

2019-2020 HGCS Alumni Association

Ongoing event/no specific date
Hickory Grove Christian School, 7200 East W.T. Harris Boulevard, Charlotte, NC 28215 US
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Support HGCS through Academics

Ongoing event/no specific date
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Support HGCS through Aquaponics

Ongoing event/no specific date
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Support HGCS through Technology

Ongoing event/no specific date
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Support HGCS through the Arts

Ongoing event/no specific date
Register Ongoing Dates

Generating your event map. Please Wait...