This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 11 events
November
15
Friday 7:00 PM

Miracle on 34th Street Performance

Friday, Nov 15, 2019 7:00 PM EST
Hickory Grove Christian School, 7200 E. WT Harris Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28215 US, Event Center
Register Friday, 11/15/2019 @ 7:00 PM
November
16
Saturday 7:00 PM

Miracle on 34th Street Performance

Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 7:00 PM EST
Hickory Grove Christian School, 7200 E. WT Harris Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28215 US, Event Center
Register Saturday, 11/16/2019 @ 7:00 PM
November
26
Tuesday 10:30 AM

Elementary School Thanksgiving Banquet 2019

Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM EST
Hickory Grove Christian School, 7200 East W.T. Harris Boulevard, Charlotte, NC 28215 US
Get Tickets Tuesday, 11/26/2019 @ 10:30 AM
November
26
Tuesday 10:30 AM

High School Thanksgiving Banquet 2019

Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM EST
Hickory Grove Christian School, 7200 East W.T. Harris Boulevard, Charlotte, NC 28215 US
Register Tuesday, 11/26/2019 @ 10:30 AM
November
26
Tuesday 10:30 AM

Middle School Thanksgiving Banquet 2019

Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM EST
Hickory Grove Christian School, 7200 East W.T. Harris Boulevard, Charlotte, NC 28215 US
Register Tuesday, 11/26/2019 @ 10:30 AM
January
6 - 11
Mon - Sat

2019/2020 Quito Ecuador Mission Trip

SOLD OUT
Monday, Jan 6, 2020 9:45 AM - Saturday, Jan 11, 2020 8:35 AM EST
Quito Ecuador
Sold Out Mon, 1/6/2020 - Sat, 1/11/2020
January
6 - 10
Mon - Fri

2019/2020 Dominican Trip

SOLD OUT
Monday, Jan 6, 2020 10:00 AM - Friday, Jan 10, 2020 6:10 PM EST
Dominican Republic
Sold Out Mon, 1/6/2020 - Fri, 1/10/2020
May
4 - 15
Mon - Fri

AP Testing Fees

Monday, May 4, 2020 7:00 AM - Friday, May 15, 2020 4:00 PM EDT
Hickory Grove Christian School, 7200 E. WT Harris Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28215 US
Register Mon, 5/4/2020 - Fri, 5/15/2020
Ongoing Dates

2019-2020 HGCS AAA Booster Club Membership

Ongoing event/no specific date
Hickory Grove Christian School, 7200 East W.T. Harris Boulevard, Charlotte, NC 28215 US
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

2019-2020 HGCS Alumni Association

Ongoing event/no specific date
Hickory Grove Christian School, 7200 East W.T. Harris Boulevard, Charlotte, NC 28215 US
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Support HGCS through Aquaponics

Ongoing event/no specific date
Register Ongoing Dates

Generating your event map. Please Wait...