This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 19 events
March
21
Thursday 6:00 PM

Elementary Art Fair 2019

Thursday, Mar 21, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT
Hickory Grove Baptist Church, 7200 East W.T. Harris Boulevard, Charlotte, NC 28215 US
Register Thursday, 3/21/2019 @ 6:00 PM
March
28
Thursday 8:00 AM

2nd Grade Field Trip to Schiele Museum - 2019

Thursday, Mar 28, 2019 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM EDT
Schiele Museum, 1500 E Garrison Blvd, Gastonia, NC 28054 US
Register Thursday, 3/28/2019 @ 8:00 AM
March
30
Saturday 6:00 PM

Father & Daughter Event 2019

Saturday, Mar 30, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT
Hickory Grove Christian School, 7200 East W.T. Harris Boulevard, Charlotte, NC 28215 US
Register Saturday, 3/30/2019 @ 6:00 PM
April
25
Thursday 9:00 AM

Mrs. Angle's K5 Class to ImaginOn

Thursday, Apr 25, 2019 9:00 AM - 1:30 PM EDT
Children's Theater of Charlotte/ImaginOn, 300 E 7th St, Charlotte, NC 28202 US
Register Thursday, 4/25/2019 @ 9:00 AM
April
25
Thursday 9:00 AM

Mrs. Huneycutt's K5 Class to ImaginOn

Thursday, Apr 25, 2019 9:00 AM - 1:30 PM EDT
Children's Theater of Charlotte/ImaginOn, 300 E 7th St, Charlotte, NC 28202 US
Register Thursday, 4/25/2019 @ 9:00 AM
April
25
Thursday 9:00 AM

Mrs. Meyko's TK Class to ImaginOn

Thursday, Apr 25, 2019 9:00 AM - 1:30 PM EDT
Children's Theater of Charlotte/ImaginOn, 300 E 7th St, Charlotte, NC 28202 US
Register Thursday, 4/25/2019 @ 9:00 AM
April
25
Thursday 9:00 AM

Mrs. Morales's K5 Class to ImaginOn

Thursday, Apr 25, 2019 9:00 AM - 1:30 PM EDT
Children's Theater of Charlotte/ImaginOn, 300 E 7th St, Charlotte, NC 28202 US
Register Thursday, 4/25/2019 @ 9:00 AM
April
25
Thursday 9:00 AM

Mrs. Mullis's TK Class to ImaginOn

Thursday, Apr 25, 2019 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM EDT
Children's Theater of Charlotte/ImaginOn, 300 E 7th St, Charlotte, NC 28202 US
Register Thursday, 4/25/2019 @ 9:00 AM
April
25
Thursday 9:00 AM

TK & K5 Chaperone to ImaginOn

Thursday, Apr 25, 2019 9:00 AM - 1:30 PM EDT
Children's Theater of Charlotte/ImaginOn, 300 E 7th St, Charlotte, NC 28202 US
Register Thursday, 4/25/2019 @ 9:00 AM
April
26 - 27
Fri - Sat

Prom 2019

Friday, Apr 26, 2019 8:00 PM - Saturday, Apr 27, 2019 12:00 AM EDT
Riverwood Manor, 3450 North Carolina Hwy 49, Harrisburg, NC 28075 US
Register Fri, 4/26/2019 - Sat, 4/27/2019
April
29
Monday 11:00 AM

20th Annual HGCS Golf Tournament

Monday, Apr 29, 2019 11:00 AM EDT
Pine Lake Country Club, 5504 Lebanon Road, Mint Hill, NC 28227 US
Register Monday, 4/29/2019 @ 11:00 AM
May
3
Friday 8:00 AM

Class of 2019 Lifer Breakfast

Friday, May 3, 2019 8:00 AM - 9:15 AM EDT
Hickory Grove Christian School, 7200 East W.T. Harris Boulevard, Charlotte, NC 28215 US, Gym C
Register Friday, 5/3/2019 @ 8:00 AM
May
6 - 17
Mon - Fri

AP Testing fees

Monday, May 6, 2019 8:00 AM - Friday, May 17, 2019 4:00 PM EDT
Hickory Grove Christian School
Get Tickets Mon, 5/6/2019 - Fri, 5/17/2019
May
7
Tuesday 8:00 AM

AP Seminar/Research Exam

Tuesday, May 7, 2019 8:00 AM EDT
Hickory Grove Christian School, 7200 East W.T. Harris Boulevard, Charlotte, NC 28215 US
Register Tuesday, 5/7/2019 @ 8:00 AM
May
10
Friday 10:00 AM

TK to Sea Life - 2019

Friday, May 10, 2019 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM EDT
Sea Life Concord Mills, 8111 Concord Mills Boulevard, Concord, NC 28027 US
Register Friday, 5/10/2019 @ 10:00 AM
May
14
Tuesday 8:15 AM

1st Grade to Discovery Place Kids, Huntersville - 2019

Tuesday, May 14, 2019 8:15 AM - 2:00 PM EDT
Discovery Place Kids, 105 Gilead Rd, Huntersville, NC 28078 US
Register Tuesday, 5/14/2019 @ 8:15 AM
Ongoing Dates

2018-2019 HGCS AAA Booster Club Membership

Ongoing event/no specific date
Hickory Grove Christian School, 7200 East W.T. Harris Boulevard, Charlotte, NC 28215 US
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

2018-2019 HGCS Alumni Association

Ongoing event/no specific date
Hickory Grove Christian School, 7200 East W.T. Harris Boulevard, Charlotte, NC 28215 US
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Support HGCS through Aquaponics

Ongoing event/no specific date
Register Ongoing Dates

Generating your event map. Please Wait...